We Welcome Your Feedback and Comments

Do you have questions or comments for us? We'd love to hear them! Fill out the form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

If you need help with any aspect of the buying process, please don't hesitate to ask us. Our customer service representatives will be happy to assist you in any way. Whether through email, phone or in person, we're here to help you get the customer service you deserve..

  • Contact one of our managers directly by phone or email.
  • Fill out the form below with your question or comment.
General Sales Manager
Dan O'Brien
585-277-3213
d-obrien@corteseauto.com
Customer Relations Manager
Samantha Cortese
585-277-3214
s-cortese@corteseauto.com
New Vehicle Manager



Business Manager
Mike Maniscalco
585-277-3217
m-maniscalco@corteseauto.com
Business Manager
Chris Dunkleberger
585-277-3235
c-dunkleberger@corteseauto.com
Dealer Trade Manager
Steve Berardi
585-277-3232
s-berardi@corteseauto.com
Service Manager
Gary Alger
585-277-3290
g-alger@corteseauto.com
Parts Manager
Bob Interlicchia
585-277-3220
r-interlicchia@corteseauto.com


   

Make an Inquiry

Contact

CORTESE MITSUBISHI

2400 W. HENRIETTA ROAD
Directions ROCHESTER, NY 14623-3703

  • Sales: (585) 272-1000
  • Service: (585) 277-3226
  • Parts: (585) 277-3239

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM-7:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM-7:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM-7:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM-7:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM-6:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM-5:00PM
  • Sunday Closed